Skip to Content
Housing Iowa Conference


The 2020 HousingIowa Conference will feature the thirteenth annual awards to recognize leadership throughout all facets of Iowa’s housing industry. 

Nomination form


HousingIowa Awards

  • Multifamily Housing Development

  • Single-Family Housing Development

  • Special Needs Housing Development

  • Innovation

Kay Anderson Friend of Iowa Award

Legislative Friend of Housing Award


The 2020 award recipients will be notified in advance and announced during a presentation on Wednesday, September 9. Award nominators and recipients will be expected to be present.


HousingIowa Conference Team

© 2020 Housing Iowa Conference. All Rights Reserved.